F. Rockne "Roc" Arnett, Chairman Claude Mattox, Member At Large Kyle Robinson, Maricopa County District 1 Susan R. Brechbill, Maricopa County District 2 Rodney Q. Jarvis, Maricopa County District 3 Larry Woods, Maricopa County District 4 Fern Ward, Maricopa County District 5



www.azdot.gov/CTOC

## SPECIAL "TELEPHONIC" COMMITTEE MEETING

## AGENDA

## **Citizens Transportation Oversight Committee**

Arizona Department of Transportation Construction Group Conference Room #169 Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 2:00 p.m. 206 South 17<sup>th</sup> Avenue Phoenix, Arizona 85007

Members of the Committee will attend either in person or by telephone conference call. The Committee may vote to hold an Executive Session for the purpose of obtaining legal advice or consultation from the Committee's attorney on any matter listed on the agenda pursuant to ARS § 38-431.03(A)(3). Executive Sessions are held immediately after the vote and are not open to the public.

Please note that members of the public who wish to comment on agenda action items will be provided an opportunity to speak at the time the action item is heard. Please submit a yellow form for each action item on which you wish to speak. Each speaker is limited to three minutes per agenda action item.

1.	Call to Order	Roc Arnett, Chairman	2 min.
2.	Roll Call	Maria Leon, Board Secretary	2 min.

3.	Opening Comments	Roc Arnett, Chairman	5 min.
4.	<b>Five Year Performance Audit</b> The Committee will consider and vote on the November 2016 recommendations made by the auditing firm of Sjoberg-Evashenk on the Maricopa Association of Governments Regional Transportation Plan. View report at: www.azauditor.gov (For information, discussion and action)	Roc Arnett, Chairman	50 min.
5.	Adjournment	Roc Arnett, Chairman	1 min.