

Katie Hobbs Governor Elizabeth Alvarado-Thorson Director

Exhibit 1

ARIZONA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR 100 NORTH FIFTEENTH AVENUE • SUITE 302 PHOENIX, ARIZONA 85007 (602) 542-1500

Notice of Regular Public Meeting and Agenda Information Technology Authorization Committee (ITAC) Wednesday, January 15, 2025 at 1:00 pm Virtual Meeting - Cancelled for January 2025

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431-02, notice is hereby given to the general public that the Information Technology Authorization Committee will hold its regular meeting open to the public as noted above. The agenda for the meeting (which is subject to change up to 24 hours before the meeting) is as follows:

Non ITAC Committee Members:

• Members of the public may follow the presentation by viewing or downloading the presented material on the Arizona Department of Technology Services <u>Information Technology Authorization Committee (ITAC) website.</u>

Public Comments: If you have any comments please utilize the following link to submit your comments: Public Comment Submission Form.

I. Action and Informational Items

1. Information Update - Written Only

No briefing will be given on these items; the written update is included in the ITAC voting member packet.

a. Arizona Department of Revenue (ADOR)
State Tax Accounting and Reconciliation System (STARS) - RV23006
The Arizona Department of Revenue is returning to ITAC with a written only informational update as to the status of the STARS Project.

AGENDA

b. Arizona Department of Economical Services (DCSS)DCSS ATLAS Replacement - DE20023

Exhibit 2

The Department of Economic Security Division of Child Support Services is coming back to ITAC for an informational update as to the overall status of their AZCARES Project.

II. Adjournment

Next ITAC meeting is February 19, 2025.

ITAC Members:

J.R. Sloan - State Chief Information Officer (Chairman)

Advisory Members

Representative Michael Carbone - House of Representatives Richard Stavneak - Director of the Joint Legislative Budget Committee Nathan L Young - Local Government or Federal Government Vacant - State Senate

Voting Members

Jegadesan Krishnamurthy (V) - Private Industry

Brian Kirkland (V) - Private Industry

Eddie Cook (V) - Private Industry

David Byers (V) - Director of the Courts

Lev Gonick (V) - Private Industry or State Government

Ryan Murray (V) - State Chief Information Security Officer

Jennifer Toth (V) - Director of State Agency

Ben Henry (V) - Director of State Agency

Vacant (V) - Private Industry

Vacant - Local Government

Vacant - Federal Government

Vacant (V) - Private Industry or State Government